Home > Calendar
Our care Get involved
Healthcare professionals

Find out about the service we provide, who, and how we can help.

Find out more
Get involved

There’s so many ways you can get involved and support St Barnabas House.

Find out more
Calendar view of our

Events

We have a jam-packed calendar of events and fundraising activites, so have a browse and see what you fancy doing


Share
December 2017
So This Is Christmas Craft Fayre
Dec 03

Sun 03 Dec

Our Northbrook Friends have teamed up with The Fai...

Find out more
Henfield Christmas Concert
Dec 07

Thu 07 Dec 7pm

Christmas starts here! Come and be entertained at ...

Find out more
Wear It Festive Collection - Worthing
Dec 08

Fri 08 Dec 10-4pm

Come and join us for some festive fun as we Wear ...

Find out more
Wear It Festive Collection - Ferring
Dec 09

Sat 09 Dec 10-4pm

Come and join us for some festive fun as we Wear i...

Find out more
Wear It Festive Collection - Worthing
Dec 15

Fri 15 Dec 10-4pm

Come and join us for some festive fun as we Wear i...

Find out more
Festive Yuletide Concert
Dec 15

Fri 15 Dec 7pm

A Christmas concert bound to get you in the festiv...

Find out more
Wear It Festive Collection - Shoreham
Dec 16

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

Come and join us for some festive fun as we Wear i...

Find out more
Wear It Festive Collection - Durrington
Dec 19

Tue 19 Dec 10-4pm

Come and join us for some festive fun as we Wear i...

Find out more
Littlehampton Friends Friendship Club
Dec 20

Wed 20 Dec 2pm to 4pm

Join our Littlehampton Friends at their friendship...

Find out more
Toby Carvery Reindeer Day
Dec 23

Sat 23 Dec

One for the whole family! Saturday 23 December, fe...

Find out more