Home > Calendar
Our care Get involved
Healthcare professionals

Find out about the service we provide, who, and how we can help.

Find out more
Get involved

There’s so many ways you can get involved and support St Barnabas House.

Calendar view of our

Events

We have a jam-packed calendar of events and fundraising activites, so have a browse and see what you fancy doing


Share
October 2019
Littlehampton and Wick Friends Line Dancing October
Oct 03

Thu 03 Oct 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Come along to a fabulous evening of line dancing h...

Find out more
Hospice Care Week
Oct 07

Mon 07 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

Hospice Care Week (7-13 October) is an annual week...

Find out more
Littlehampton & Wick Friends Friendship Club October
Oct 09

Wed 09 Oct 2pm to 4pm

Join our Littlehampton & Wick Friends at their...

Find out more
Community Companions open morning
Oct 09

Wed 09 Oct 10am - 12pm

Come and find out more about being a Community Com...

Find out more
Quiz at The Cotton Rooms
Oct 12

Sat 12 Oct 6:30pm

Take part in this fabulous quiz night on Saturday ...

Find out more
Art Sale and Auction
Oct 19

Sat 19 Oct 10am - 4pm

Storrington friends of St Barnabas House are putti...

Find out more
Littlehampton & Wick Friends Friendship Club October
Oct 23

Wed 23 Oct 2pm to 4pm

Join our Littlehampton & Wick Friends at their...

Find out more
Quiz Night at The Swallows Return October
Oct 24

Thu 24 Oct 7.30pm

Come along to The Swallows Return for a fun quiz n...

Find out more
Halloween Hunt
Oct 26

Sat 26 Oct 11am - 4pm

This year we are holding a Halloween Hunt on 26 Oc...

Find out more
Quiz Night at The Bull Pub October
Oct 29

Tue 29 Oct 8pm

The Bull pub are hosting a quiz night on the last ...

Find out more