Home > Events > Walk
Our care Get involved
Healthcare professionals

Find out about the service we provide, who, and how we can help.

Find out more
Get involved

There’s so many ways you can get involved and support St Barnabas House.

Walk

Challenge yourself to the experience of a lifetime and raise awareness and charitable donations for local hospice care. Events range from our annual midnight sponsored walk to amazing overseas treks.


Share

Already signed up for a walk or trek?

Join Team St B and we can send you a fundraising pack and t-shirt to show your support for St Barnabas House on the day!

Get in touch

Endurance

South Downs Trek 2020
South Downs Trek 2021
Sat 18 Sep 6am - 7pm

Join St Barnabas House on Saturday 18 September 2021 an...

Overseas Treks

Trek the Great Wall of China Challenge for St Barnabas House in 2020
Great Wall of China Challenge 2021
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr

Please see below for our latest update regarding the im...

UK Treks

SC1
South Coast Challenge 2021
Sat 04 Sep - Sun 05 Sep

Take on some of England's finest scenery as a Walk, Jog...

UK Treks

Isle of Wight challenge
Isle of Wight Challenge 2021
Sat 01 May - Sun 02 May

Along the spectacular southern cliffs, past the iconic ...

UK Treks

TP Feature
Thames Path Challenge 2021
Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep

Take on the Thames Path Challenge following England's g...

UK Treks

cc Feature
Chiltern Challenge 2021
Sat 25 Sep

This end of season 50km looped route covers some of the...

UK Treks

Snowdon_At_Night_
Snowdon at Night Trek 2021
Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug

Climb Wales' highest mountain - at night! Follow the Ll...

UK Treks

Hadrians Wall
Hadrians Wall Trek 2021
Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun

The perfect location for a UK challenge, 'step back in ...

5 - 25 Miles

Walkers cross the finish line at Night to Remember 2019
Night to Remember 2021
Sat 11 Sep

We were so disappointed to have to cancel our annual Ni...

Don't see anything you fancy?

If there's nothing on our list of events that takes your fancy, please contact our Events Team and we can suggest alternative trekking events near you.

Get in touch